Contact Us

Our PTO Board consists of volunteer parents and guardians just like you.  If you have questions or ideas you would like to share please feel free to contact us.

General Inquiries

(360) 563-4375

Name *
Name
 

Our Address:

Riverview PTO
7322 64th Ave SE
Snohomish, WA  98290

 

Managing Board

Office  Name  Email

President / Co-President

 

Ann Greene

Leah Reindl

president@riverviewrocks.com

 

Vice President 

Chrissy Helmke

Kristin Beverford

vp@riverviewrocks.com
Secretary  Genevieve Gillman secretary@riverviewrocks.com
Treasurer  Amanda Buntin treasurer@riverviewrocks.com
Principal Tammy Jones  tammy.jones@sno.wednet.edu 
Teacher Representatives 

Bob Beach

Jen Carness

 

 

Position Chairs

Office

 Name

 Email

Technology Coordinator

 Alison Kallstrom

 technology@riverviewrocks.com

Art Coordinator

   

Spirit Wear Coordinator

 Shannon Sellentin

 spiritwear@riverviewrocks.com

Events/Concessions
Coordinator

 Anna Beaver

 events@riverviewrocks.com

Watch D.O.G.S
Coordinator

 Rufus Marshall

 Rufus.Mobile@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Genevieve Gillman  volunteer@riverviewrocks.com

Year Book Coordinator

 

 yearbook@riverviewrocks.com

Welcome Committee

Tracy Langendoerfer

 welcomecommittee@riverviewrocks.com
Math Challenge

 Erin Tidwell

 mathchallenge@riverviewrocks.com

SEF Liasion/Backpack Supply
Coordinator